Bod-E-Bed

A living, breathing belly is what my baby really wants to sleep on
A living, breathing belly is what my baby really wants to sleep on

Nowadays the baby falls asleep whilst nursing and then wakes if I put her in a cot or basket. I can however often move around and make lots of noise if she is attached to me, eg in a sling.

But this is maddening because I lose so much potentially useable cleaning/building/working/arting/sleeping time to this preposterous demand.

So I want someone to send me a Bod-E-Bed, featuring a gentle breathing motion, a heartbeat, heating, and natural curves so I can hoodwink baby into staying asleep !

3 thoughts on “Bod-E-Bed

    1. Thanks that’s great! I am on twitter @spidea – been meaning to update the about page…I will see if I can put together a q and a as well. Quite timely as I feel as though I’d run out of ideas…

Leave a Reply

